501 Seventh Avenue
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building. Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information.

 

Emergency
Lobby Security Desk
212-921-1510
Building Management
John Mennella
Property Manager
212-695-3617
JMennella@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Building Management
Bob Horn
Assistant Property Manager
212-695-3617
BHorn@empirestaterealtytrust.com

Building Management
Carmen Cornier
Tenant Relation Coordinator
CCornier@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Evelyn Acevedo
EAcevedo@empirestaterealtytrust.com

Leasing
Keith A. Cody
Vice President, Leasing
Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.
One Grand Central Place
60 E. 42nd Street
New York, NY 10165
212-850-2759
KCody@empirestaterealtytrust.com

Accounting and Rent Bills
Sophia M. Dorcelus
212-400-3322
SDorcelus@empirestaterealtytrust.com

Management Office
212-695-3617

Security
212-921-1510

Concierge Desk
212-921-1510